top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureVanessa Jakubowski

How Do You Find Out Your Goals / Visions??

This is a question I was asked a few weeks ago by a previous fitness client and friend.


How do you even know where to begin when it comes to figuring out what you want?

What you dont want?

What your dreams are?

What to work towards?

What visions to hold in mind?


My simple answer was, whenever you have a flash of creativity, an idea, a brainwave, a lightbulb moment, write it down. messages that manage to get through your crowded mind get through for a reason. It is your subconscious giving you signs and clues as to what will make you happy.


I literally have a notes folder in my phone called 'good ideas' and I write everything in there so that I don't forget.


Over time you will see patterns and all the separate thoughts will start to make sense.


Then when you have clearer ideas of what you want, you hold those visions clearly everyday and sure enough they will start to become reality!!!


Dreams DO Come True!!!


8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page